Posted in Family, Life Questions

Who is Jammye?

A woman that strives for excellence in love, marriage, and parenthood.

I strive to be the best lover a man could ever dream of having, could ever want for all eternity.  I want to be the one he turns to for passion, affection, attention, and just to be loved.

I want to be a Help Meet. I want to be reliant for him.  I don’t want to be the only one that can rely on him, I want him to be able to do the same in me.  I want him to be able to look at me and see the person he wants to talk to, confide in, and be honest with.

I want to be a Godly Parent.  I want to lead the little ones to HIM.  I want them to desire to know more about the Father in Heaven that loves them so deeply that he sent his son to die so they would not have to.  I want to give them the passion for HIM that he has for them.  I want to exemplify the unconditional love HE has for them through my hands, arms, and eyes.

Within this, I am a woman that hurts, struggles, and cries.  I know that I am surrounded by HIS love and that He sent me an amazing man and beautiful children to guide me and teach me as much as I teach them.

On these walls, I will tell of things I feel, things I see, and things that I contemplate.  feel free to reply with agreement and yes, even argument.  I enjoy learning new ways to see things and new discoveries.  I pray for each of you daily and I look forward to learning on this journey within my insights…

Author:

I am not your typical Texas Girl. I do not wear makeup and do my hair up big! I do not eat out every night, like so many around us. I do enjoy to being with my husband and children and have truly enjoyed it for the last 22 years. Yes, we fight, yes we disagree but we never chose any other life. We fight for one another and our family that is near us. We stand strong against adversity and never sway in our beliefs even when it is going against the grain. We have been blessed in many ways by the God above and remain amazed at the gifts and blessings He has poured over our children. Our walk has had ups and downs but we always return to one another. God Bless each of you reading this blog page!

Leave a Reply

