Posted in Uncategorized

Forgivess and Life Lessons

It has been almost 20 years that I moved to a NEW state, met an amazing man, and started a new life as a Mother.  I have been through many changes and many different angles of a life.  I have lived, learned, and made many  mistakes.  I have overcome adultery, loss of a father, and hatred of the woman that gave me life.  God has guided me to love those in my path, to care for those in my path, and to reach out to those outside of my path.  I have made many mistakes that have become stepping stones.  I have loved those that did not feel the same.  I have hurt those that have loved me dearly.  I have even been the one NOT to turn to for guidance. I hope that those of you that have experienced betrayal and pain that I have inflected can find it somewhere in your heart to forgive me.

So now I vow that I will always be truthful and honest with all.  I will always stand by my promises and be the person you see.  You will NEVER experience something that is not “me”.  I will ALWAYS show love toward you, as I feel it.  God has blessed me and I will always pray for HIS blessing upon you!

The love I feel for my birth-giver has grown and has been “powered” by Christ.  When it was hard to love her, He guided me.  The hurt that I have brought upon those that did not deserve the pain I inflected have forgiven me, thanks to Christ’s love.  The lies and deceiving I have done to each has provided me with the ability to ask for forgiveness and still be so loved that you forgave me.  Thank you ALL!!  I love you!

Author:

I am not your typical Texas Girl. I do not wear makeup and do my hair up big! I do not eat out every night, like so many around us. I do enjoy to being with my husband and children and have truly enjoyed it for the last 22 years. Yes, we fight, yes we disagree but we never chose any other life. We fight for one another and our family that is near us. We stand strong against adversity and never sway in our beliefs even when it is going against the grain. We have been blessed in many ways by the God above and remain amazed at the gifts and blessings He has poured over our children. Our walk has had ups and downs but we always return to one another. God Bless each of you reading this blog page!

Leave a Reply

